The Toccoa Falls Waterfall
Choose Your Path

Our Schools

A variety of undergraduate and graduate degrees and programs are offered on-campus and online through the College’s five schools; the School of Arts & Sciences, the School of Christian Ministries, the School of Professional Studies, the Fetterman School of Nursing, and the Chapman School of Graduate Studies.