menu

Registrar’s Office Team

Kelly Vickers

Kelly Vickers – Registrar registrar@tfc.edu, Ext. 5396

Linda Bainey

Linda Bainey – Assistant Registrar lbainey@tfc.edu, Ext.5329

Jason Jordan

Jason Jordan – Associate Registrar jdjordan@tfc.edu, Ext.5330

Abigail Higdon

Abigail Higdon – Assistant Registrar ahigdon@tfc.edu, Ext. 5396

Abigail-Jenkins-web

Abigail Jenkins, Student Assistant ajenkins@tfc.edu, Ext. 5396

Emma-Zwemke

Emma Zwemke – Student Assistant ezwemke@tfc.edu, Ext. 5293

Amelia-Delorenzo

Amelia Delorenzo – Student Assistant adelorenzo@tfc.edu, Ext.5293

Amy Larson

Amy Larson – Student Assistant ajlarson@tfc.edu, Ext.5293