Directory

The Toccoa Falls Waterfall

Administration

Name Title Email
Clements, Kieran Vice President for Academic Affairs kclements@tfc.edu
Kerr, Emily Executive Director for Strategic Partnerships eraynor@tfc.edu
Mooney, Dee Vice President for Finance dmooney@tfc.edu
Myers, Robert President president@tfc.edu
Schenck, Merlin Associate Vice President of Operations mschenck@tfc.edu
Stewart, Ronnie Vice President for Enrollment and Marketing rstewart@tfc.edu
Thorne, Andrew Vice President for Distance Education athorne@tfc.edu
Thorne, Katie Vice President for Student Affairs kthorne@tfc.edu

Faculty

Name Title Email
Birgfeld, Kelly Assistant Professor of Voice kbirgfeld@tfc.edu
Brock, Dorothy Associate Professor of Counseling drbrock@tfc.edu
Brodarick, Jamie Clinical Training Coordinator & Core Faculty for MAMFT jbrodarick@tfc.edu
Brown, Nicole Assistant Professor of Counseling Psychology nbrown@tfc.edu
Burris, Kevin Bible and Theology and Ministry Leadership Department Chair; Professor of Bible & Languages kburris@tfc.edu
Council, Thomas Dean, School of Professional Studies; Professor of choral music tcouncil@tfc.edu
Covington, Mikayla Assistant Professor of Communication mcovington@tfc.edu
Crosby, Jarvis Professor of Global Engagement and TESOL jarvis@tfc.edu
Dowler, Leslie Assistant Professor, Mathematics ldowler@tfc.edu
Foster, Angie Assistant Professor of Nursing afoster@tfc.edu
Gingrich, Fred Master’s of Marriage & Family Therapy Program Director fgingrich@tfc.edu
Gingrich, Heather Coordinator for Certificate/Graduate Trauma Therapy Program hgingrich@tfc.edu
Glover, Lisa Chair, Teacher Education Department; Assistant Professor of Teacher Education lglover@tfc.edu
Greiving, Adam Assistant Professor of History agreiving@tfc.edu
Griffin, Joyce Assistant Professor of Cross-Cultural Studies & World Religions jgriffin@tfc.edu
Griffith, Richard Associate Professor of Youth Ministries rwgriffith@tfc.edu
Gruber, Kara International Worker in Residence Kgruber31@tfc.edu
Hendrix, Kristi Dean Fetterman School of Nursing nursing@tfc.edu
Henriques, Yurii Music Department Chair; Assistant Professor of Music Education yhenriques@tfc.edu
Heringer, Seth Associate Professor of Theology and Scripture sheringer@tfc.edu
Hill, John Paul Associate Professor of History jhill@tfc.edu
Hollingsworth, Randy Chair Humanities Department, Professor of Communication rhollingsworth@tfc.edu
Howard, Philip Professor of Ministry and Leadership phoward@tfc.edu
Howard, Sheryl Assistant Professor of Nursing shhoward@tfc.edu
Huizing, Russell Professor of Pastoral Ministry rhuizing@tfc.edu
Juncker, Günther Professor of New Testament & Greek gjuncker@tfc.edu
Kronk, Richard Associate Professor of Cross-Cultural Studies rkronk@tfc.edu
Lee, You Ju Professor of Music ylee@tfc.edu
Luttrell, Barbara Assistant Professor of Nursing bluttrell@tfc.edu
Murphree, Mark Associate Professor of English & Theology mmurphree@tfc.edu
Myers, Andy Assistant Professor of Business Administration wmyers@tfc.edu
Nichols, Thomas Assistant Professor, Sport Management tnichols@tfc.edu
Page, Evan Assistant Professor of Counseling Psychology epage@tfc.edu
Peek, Brian Chair, Natural Sciences & Mathematics Department, Professor of Chemistry and Physics bpeek@tfc.edu
Penland, Jonathan Professor of Cross-Cultural Studies penland@tfc.edu
Petersheim, Steven Associate Professor of English; Honors Program Director spetersheim@tfc.edu
Pyle, Laura Assistant Professor of Teacher Education lpyle@tfc.edu
Rose, Lori Assistant Professor of Teacher Education lrose@tfc.edu
Schell, Forest Global Ministries Department Chair, Assistant Professor of Cross-Cultural Studies fschell@tfc.edu
Strickland, Phil Dean, School of Graduate Studies phstrickland@tfc.edu
Sulhoff, Staci Business Administration Department Chair ssulhoff@tfc.edu
Thomas, Alisa Assistant Professor of English athomas@tfc.edu
Turner, Kenneth Professor of Biblical Studies kturner@tfc.edu
Vena, Christopher Dean of the School of Christian Ministries; Professor of Systematic Theology cvena@tfc.edu
Vickers, Brenna Counseling Psychology Department Chair; Associate Professor of Counseling bvickers@tfc.edu
Wall, Grant Assistant Professor of Music and Worship Arts gwall@tfc.edu
Wanner, Curt Dean School of Arts & Sciences; Professor of Communication cwanner@tfc.edu
Woodworth, Gerald Associate Professor of Biology gwoodworth@tfc.edu

Staff

Name Title Email
Bainey, Linda Assistant Registrar for Certification & Scheduling lbainey@tfc.edu
Barham, Ed Administrative Assistant for Music Department ebarham@tfc.edu
Baso, Kerri Director of Distance Education Partnerships kbaso@tfc.edu
Beck, Torri Assistant Director of Library Services tbeck@tfc.edu
Beckett, Megan Administrative Assistant for Teacher Education & Business Administration mbeckett@tfc.edu
Boatright, Julie Mail Center Supervisor jboatright@tfc.edu
Bontrager, Fred Carpentry Supervisor fbontrager@tfc.edu
Bowman, Russ Plumbing Supervisor rbowman@tfc.edu
Brockway, Hope Distance Education Enrollment Counselor ebrockway@tfc.edu
Brown, Jordan Director of Spiritual Formation jjbrown@tfc.edu
Camp, Debbie Accounts Payable Coordinator dcamp@tfc.edu
Chamberlin, Zachary Admissions Counselor zchamberlin@tfc.edu
Cissell, Abigail Admissions Campus Visit & Event Coordinator acissell@tfc.edu
Coggin, Wynn Director of Housing & Residence Life wcoggin@tfc.edu
Coggins, Kerry Student Accounts Manager kcoggins@tfc.edu
Cornelius, Sarah Administrative Assistant, School of Christian Ministries scornelius@tfc.edu
D’Albora, Melissa Director of Dining Services – Chartwells melissa.dalbora@compass-usa.com
Davis, Scott Operations Manager for Sustainable Development scdavis@tfc.edu
Dumas, Kara Assistant Director of Business Services; Director of Camps & Conferences kdumas@tfc.edu
Dunavan, Joanne Accounting Manager/Assistant Director of Human Resources jdunavan@tfc.edu
Elkins, Paula Senior Executive Administrative Assistant pelkins@tfc.edu
Faircloth, Caleb Safety and Security Supervisor cfaircloth@tfc.edu
Ferron, Allison Director of Institutional Research & Effectiveness abrady@tfc.edu
Ferron, Mark Director of Information Technology mferron@tfc.edu
Forsman, Debbie Dual Enrollment Admissions Counselor dforsman@tfc.edu
Frady, Stephen Assistant Director of Physical Plant sfrady@tfc.edu
Gilbert, Phil W/WW & Gas, Maintenance Supervisor pgilbert@tfc.edu
Ham, Jennifer Dual Enrollment Coordinator jham@tfc.edu
Hamilton, Bill Custodial Supervisor billh@tfc.edu
Hampton, Amy School of Nursing Office Manager ahampton@tfc.edu
Hampton, Steven IT Client Support Specialist shampton@tfc.edu
Haney, Debbie Administrative Assistant to School Arts & Sciences dhaney@tfc.edu
Harris, Stephen Electrical Supervisor stephenh@tfc.edu
Heffer, Cole Creative Arts Director cheffer@tfc.edu
Hendrix, Daniel Network and System Administrator dhendrix@tfc.edu
Hotalen, Allie Director of Business Services ahotalen@tfc.edu
Hyndman, Nancy Director of Academic Success nhyndman@tfc.edu
Johannes, Stephen Safety and Security Officer sjohannes@tfc.edu
Kaye, Sharlene Executive Administrative Assistant to the VP Academic Affairs skaye@tfc.edu
Kowalski, Michael Resident Director, Terraces mkowalski@tfc.edu
Lewis, Sean Administrative Assistant, Distance Education slewis@tfc.edu
Lutrell, Rebecca Student Counselor rluttrell@tfc.edu
Mangiapane, Jennifer Administrative Assistant to Athletics jmangiapane@tfc.edu
Marshall, Amy Director of Counseling Services amarshall@tfc.edu
McIntosh, Sophia Admissions Counselor smcintosh@tfc.edu
Merck, Dina Online Education Coordinator dmerck@tfc.edu
Mills, Jessica Director of Distance Education Operations jcoggins@tfc.edu
Monroe, Skye Financial Aid Counselor emonroe@tfc.edu
Naugle, Keegan Custodian knaugle@tfc.edu
Nguyen, Brenda Cashier bnguyen@tfc.edu
Nickerson, Robert Carpentry bnickerson@tfc.edu
Nisewonder, Vickie Administrative Assistant, Maintenance Department maint@tfc.edu
Norris, Anne Assistant Director of Financial Aid anorris@tfc.edu
Petersheim, Elizabeth Wellness Center Administrative Assistant epetersheim@tfc.edu
Ragsdale, Jean Marc Generalist jragsdale@tfc.edu
Ringenoldus, Danny Director of Student Engagement dringenoldus@tfc.edu
Ritchey, Mary Kaye Director of Human Resources mritchey@tfc.edu
Roberts, Donovan Resident Director, Forrest Hall droberts@tfc.edu
Roberts, Jordyn Admissions Counselor jroberts@tfc.edu
Rose, Gary Copy Center Office/Safety & Security grose@tfc.edu
Rowland, Sara Online & Graduate Admissions Counselor srowland24@tfc.edu
Ryals, Shelby Director of Admissions sryals@tfc.edu
Schenck, Jordan Grounds Supervisor jschenck@tfc.edu
Skeen, Katie Resident Director Fant/LeTourneau Halls; Head Women’s Volleyball Coach kmhall@tfc.edu
Slate, Kenneth Custodial kslate@tfc.edu
Slate, Selina Director of Library Services sslate@tfc.edu
Smith, Donovan Director of Financial Aid dsmith@tfc.edu
Surles, Neill Database Administrator nsurles@tfc.edu
Tench, Terri Administrative Assistant, Chapman School of Graduate Studies ttench@tfc.edu
Vickers, Kelly Registrar registrar@tfc.edu
Volstad, Jessica Admissions Counselor jvolstad@tfc.edu
Wanner, Joan Assistant Registrar jwanner@tfc.edu
Webb, Elijah Grounds Assistant ewebb@tfc.edu
White, Jenny Director of Marketing & Communications jwhite@tfc.edu
Wilkes, Deborah Director of Alumni Relations dwilkes@tfc.edu
Windus, Peter HVAC Assistant Supervisor pwindus@tfc.edu
Wold, Tanner Admissions Counselor twold@tfc.edu
Womble, Aimee Associate Registrar for Graduation & Transcript Care awomble@tfc.edu

Athletics

Name Title Email
Drouse, John Head Women’s Soccer Coach jdrouse@tfc.edu
Lowery, Nathan Head Men’s Soccer Coach nlowery@tfc.edu
Mangiapane, Jennifer Administrative Assistant to Athletics jmangiapane@tfc.edu
Ryals, Micah Head Women’s Basketball Coach mryals@tfc.edu
Skeen, Katie Resident Director Fant/LeTourneau Halls; Head Women’s Volleyball Coach kmhall@tfc.edu
Summers, Javon Interim Head Men’s Basketball Coach jsummers@tfc.edu
Taylor, Joshua Athletic Director; Head Baseball Coach jtaylor@tfc.edu