Faculty

Online Faculty Information

Last Name First Name Department Email Address Adjunct/Residential
Anaya Albert Business Administration Aanaya@tfc.edu  Adjunct
Arrington Virgil Business Administration varrington@tfc.edu  Adjunct
Barnett William Lee Ministry & Leadership wbarnett@tfc.edu  Adjunct
Bennett Daniel Ministry & Leadership dbennett@tfc.edu Adjunct
Benson Matthew Ministry & Leadership mbenson@tfc.edu  Adjunct
Bogenrief Krista Humanities & Natural Sciences kbogenrief@tfc.edu Adjunct
Brady Allison Humanities & Natural Sciences abrady@tfc.edu Adjunct
Breedlove Jerry Ministry & Leadership jbreedlove@tfc.edu Adjunct
Brock Dottie Counseling Psychology drbrock@tfc.edu Residential
Buck Amy Humanities & Natural Sciences abuck@tfc.edu Adjunct
Burris Kevin Bible & Theology kburris@tfc.edu Residential
Call John Humanities & Natural Sciences jcall@tfc.edu Adjunct
Carlson Marcus Ministry & Leadership mcarlson@tfc.edu Adjunct
Chandler Brandy Humanities & Natural Sciences bchandler@tfc.edu Adjunct
Clay Nathan Business Administration nclay@tfc.edu Residential
Dillard Geoffrey Humanities & Natural Sciences gdillard@tfc.edu Adjunct
Duez Teresa Counseling Psychology tduez@tfc.edu Adjunct
Elkins Gary Humanities & Natural Sciences gelkins@tfc.edu Residential
Elliot Curtis Business Administration celliot@tfc.edu Adjunct
Garrett Laura Humanities & Natural Sciences lgarrett@tfc.edu Adjunct
Gibson Chris Counseling Psychology cgibson@tfc.edu Residential
Grady Toby Bible & Theology tgrady@tfc.edu Adjunct
Gray Rebecca Humanities & Natural Sciences rgray@tfc.edu Adjunct
Griffith Richard W Ministry & Leadership rwgriffith@tfc.edu Residential
Helgeland Eileen Humanities & Natural Sciences ehelgeland@tfc.edu Adjunct
Holder Timothy Humanities & Natural Sciences tholder@tfc.edu Adjunct
Huizing Russell Ministry & Leadership rhuizing@tfc.edu Residential
Hunnicutt Charles Business Administration chunnicutt@tfc.edu Residential
Hyndman Nancy Humanities & Natural Sciences nhyndman@tfc.edu Adjunct
Jenks Larry Bible & Theology ljenks@tfc.edu Adjunct
Jones Patrick Bible & Theology pjones@tfc.edu Adjunct
Juncker Gunther Bible & Theology gjuncker@tfc.edu Residential
Kerr Jon Counseling Psychology jkerr@tfc.edu Adjunct
King Christopher Humanities & Natural Sciences cking@tfc.edu Adjunct
Lewis John Bible & Theology jlewis@tfc.edu Adjunct
Maxwell James Business Administration jmaxwell@tfc.edu Adjunct
McClatchy Anna Business Administration amcclatchy@tfc.edu Adjunct
McDowell Heather Humanities & Natural Sciences hsamsa@tfc.edu Adjunct
McKinney Phil Ministry & Leadership pmckinney@tfc.edu Adjunct
Melton Brian Humanities & Natural Sciences bmelton@tfc.edu Adjunct
Nanfelt Lee Bible & Theology lnanfelt@tfc.edu Adjunct
Natale Micah Business Administration mnatale@tfc.edu Residential
Nelson Marvin Ministry & Leadership mnelson@tfc.edu Adjunct
Newey David Humanities & Natural Sciences dnewey@tfc.edu Adjunct
Newkirk Willie (Butch) Humanities & Natural Sciences wnewkirk@tfc.edu Adjunct
Owens Beth Business Administration bowens@tfc.edu Adjunct
Parker Shane Ministry & Leadership sparker@tfc.edu Adjunct
Patterson Brett Humanities & Natural Sciences bpatterson@tfc.edu Adjunct
Payne Gayle Humanities & Natural Sciences gpayne@tfc.edu Adjunct
Penland Deborah Humanities & Natural Sciences dpenland@tfc.edu Adjunct
Penland Jon Global Ministries penland@tfc.edu Residential
Quarterman William Counseling Psychology wquarterman@tfc.edu Residential
Reese David Bible & Theology dreese@tfc.edu Adjunct
Riollano Victoria Counseling Psychology vriollano@tfc.edu Adjunct
Roberts Kenny Humanities & Natural Sciences kroberts@tfc.edu Adjunct
Schreiner David Bible & Theology dschreiner@tfc.edu Adjunct
Shelley Michael Business Administration mshelley@tfc.edu Adjunct
Shirley Michele Business Administration mshirley@tfc.edu Adjunct
Slate Selina Business Administration sslate@tfc.edu Adjunct
Smith Fred Global Ministries fsmith@tfc.edu Adjunct
Sprowls Emily Counseling Psychology esprowls@tfc.edu Adjunct
Steward Gary Humanities & Natural Sciences gsteward@tfc.edu Adjunct
Stufft Carolyn Teacher Education cstufft@tfc.edu Adjunct
Thomas Alisa Humanities & Natural Sciences athomas@tfc.edu Residential
Turner Ken Bible & Theology kturner@tfc.edu Residential
Vena Chris Bible & Theology cvena@tfc.edu Residential
Vena Julio Bible & Theology jvena@tfc.edu Adjunct
Vickers Brenna Counseling Psychology bvickers@tfc.edu Residential
Vickers Kelly Bible & Theology kvickers@tfc.edu Adjunct
Wanner Curt Communication cwanner@tfc.edu Residential
Wanner Joan Bible & Theology jwanner@tfc.edu Adjunct
Weaver Michael Humanities & Natural Sciences mweaver@tfc.edu Adjunct
Whirl Jermaine Business Administration jwhirl@tfc.edu Adjunct
Wicks Doug Business Administration dwicks@tfc.edu Adjunct
Windus – Kelley Anne Counseling Psychology awindus@tfc.edu Adjunct
Wynegar Rhonda Ministry & Leadership rwynegar@tfc.edu Adjunct