Registrar’s Office

The Office of the Registrar assists both current and prospective students in many areas. Below is a list of resources to help you easily locate the information you need. Please contact one of our friendly staff if you need assistance.

Registrar’s Office – Earl Hall
Office hours: Monday – Friday, 8:30am – 5:00pm
Phone: 706-886-7299, ext.5396

Toccoa Falls College
Office of Registrar – MSC 896
Toccoa Falls, GA 30598


IMPORTANT DATES & DEADLINES
Keep up with important dates and deadlines here:

ACADEMIC SCHEDULES
PDF versions of academic schedules


QUICK LINKS

Use the links below for quick access:

OTHER INFORMATION

These quick links will lead you to our most requested information.

READY TO GRADUATE?

Don’t miss important information you need to be ready.


UNDERSTANDING FERPA

In short, the goal of the Family Education Rights and Privacy Act is to protect your privacy, so your confidential student information won’t be misused.

College employees have access to your information on a need-to-know only basis. We cannot release your information without a signed release by you. (Meaning transcript requests will only be released upon receipt of a faxed or mailed copy of a transcript request containing your signature). You have access to your own student records as covered further on the website below.

You have the right to appeal any contents in your file that you perceive to be inaccurate.

Download FERPA Consent Form here. Please refer to the Detailed FERPA site for more information.

CATALOGS

PDF versions of current and past catalogs. If you need a copy of a catalog prior to those shown below, please contact our office.


MEET THE TEAM:

Kelly Vickers, Registrar
registrar@tfc.edu, ext.5396

Linda Bainey, Assistant Registrar
lbainey@tfc.edu, ext.5329

Jason Jordan, Assistant Registrar
jdjordan@tfc.edu, ext.5330

Sarah Holcomb, Student Assistant
sholcomb@tfc.edu, ext.5396

Carmela Love, Student Assistant
clove@tfc.edu, ext.5243

Julie Her, Student Assistant
jher@tfc.edu, ext. 5293

Anthony Currier, Student Assistant
acurrier@tfc.edu, ext. 5293

Emma Zwemke, Student Assistant
ezwemke@tfc.edu, ext. 5293